Willkommen bei der Feldmusik Udligenswil

Der Vorstand der Feldmusik Udligenswil in der momentanen Besetzung...

Willkommen bei der Feldmusik Udligenswil

Der Vorstand der Feldmusik Udligenswil in der momentanen Besetzung...

 
 
 
 

Der Vorstand

Präsident:
Baggenstos Roland, r.baggenstos@fm-uedlige.ch

Vizepräsident:
Amrein Martin, m.amrein@fm-uedlige.ch

Aktuar:
Montani Sven, s.montani@fm-uedlige.ch

Kassier:
Zihlmann Othmar, o.zihlmann@fm-uedlige.ch

Materialverwalter:
Scherer Robert, r.scherer@fm-uedlige.ch

Festivitäten / Anlässe:
Lustenberger Karin, k.lustenberger@fm-uedlige.ch